On the 26 November 1949, the third reading came to an end with the Constituent Assembly voting for the motion that Ambedkar had proposed in the previous stage. The final Constitution was then signed by members of the Constituent Assembly on 24 January 1950 and came into effect on 26 January, 1950.


Text of the Final Constitution of India can be found at the link below.