CLPR | ConQuest 2018 | National Finals | Welcome and Introduction

October 5, 2018

ConQuest, India’s premiere national quiz on the Indian Constitution, History and Politics is CLPR’s annual flagship event. It aims to have students engage with India’s rich constitutional and political history in a fun yet rigorous way.

The 3rd edition of ConQuest was organised in 2018 and supported by the Regional Office of the Friedrich Naumann Foundation for Freedom (FNF) with Walnut Knowledge Solutions as our knowledge partners. Mr. Arvind Datar was the prize money and trophies sponsor. ThePrint came on board as our digital media partner.

ConQuest 2018 was open for undergraduate and postgraduate University students.

The following teams took part in the National Final Round:

North Zone: Ramjas College, Delhi; Campus Law Centre, Delhi University.
West Zone: Gujarat National Law University, Gandhinagar; Symbiosis Law School, Pune.
East Zone: Indian Institute of Technology Kharagpur; West Bengal National University of Juridical Sciences, Kolkata.
South Zone: National Law School of India University, Bangalore; School of Law CHRIST, Bangalore.

Read more here.